Freshers TV

FreshersTV is an annual collaborative broadcast run by the National Association of Student Television (NaSTA) and a host station.

Freshers TV 2013
FreshersTV is an annual NaSTA collaborative broadcast which in 2013 featured 19 stations and was hosted by LA1:TV! Acts incuded LUDanS,The Marties, ULMS, David Miller & Katie Louise.
Freshers TV 2014
Hosted this year by Daemon TV.
Freshers TV 2015
Hosted this year by Forge TV.
Freshers TV 2016
Hosted this year by CUTV.
Freshers TV 2017
Hosted this year by DemonTV